Contact Us

General

Client Services

Telephone: 866 429 9316
mediaclientservices@media-services.com

Payroll Questions for Crew/Cast

Telephone: 310 471 9349
leer@media-services.com

Production Accounting

Jennifer Stone
Telephone: 310 471 9308
jennifers@media-services.com

Production Incentives

Verlette Franck
Telephone: 310 471 9326
verlettef@media-services.com

ACA Tracking & Compliance

Sukhi Pabla
Telephone: 310 440 9616
sukhi@media-services.com

Workers’ Compensation

Laura Edwards
Telephone: 310 440 9675
laurae@media-services.com

W-2 Information

W-2/ 1099 Request or Change of Address

Client Supplies

Client Supplies Request Forms

Contract Service Letter Requests

Click here to submit request.

Lost, Stolen or Uncashed Paychecks

paychecks@media-services.com

Accident/Injury Reporting

Click here to submit Accident Report Form.

MediaWeb® / MediaWin® Support

9:00AM to 6:00PM, PST
Toll Free: 800 738 0409
After Hours Support: 310 913 0014
International Callers: 310 471 9317

softsupport@media-services.com

Showbiz Software Support

6:00AM to 3:00PM, PST: 703 350 8620
8:00AM to 6:00PM, PST: 310 440 9669
International Callers: 703 350 8620

showbiz@media-services.com

For after hours emergency Showbiz Timecards and Cash Flows support

Please call 818 749 7873

Los Angeles

Address

500 S. Sepulveda Blvd., 4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Toll Free: 800 333 7518
Telephone: 310 440 9600
Fax: 310 472 9979

Commercial Payroll Assistance

Telephone: 310 471 9367
commercialpayrollLA@media-services.com

Film & TV Payroll Assistance

Telephone: 310 471 9349
feature_tvpayrollLA@media-services.com

Payroll Sales

Steven Fishman
Telephone: 310 440 9674
stevenf@media-services.com

Residuals Payment Sales and Service

Bertha Martinez-Nolivos
Telephone: 310 471 9348
bertham@media-services.com

 


Louisiana

Address

3501 N. Causeway Boulevard, Suite 810
Metairie, LA 70002
Telephone: 504 681 2088

New York

Address

30 West 22nd St., 5th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Telephone: 212 366 9390
Fax: 212 366 9398

Commercial Payroll Assistance

Telephone: 917 305 8308
commercialpayrollNY@media-services.com

Film & TV Payroll Assistance

Telephone: 917 305 8308
feature_tvpayrollNY@media-services.com

Payroll Sales

Steve Bizenov
Telephone: 917 305 8309
steve@media-services.com

Anthony Lopez
Telephone: 917 305 8322
anthonyl@media-services.com

Residuals Payment Sales and Service

Bertha Martinez-Nolivos
Telephone: 310 471 9348
bertham@media-services.com

 


JOIN OUR TEAM!

We are always looking for talented professionals in payroll, accounting and programming. If you are interested in job opportunities at Media Services, please call 310 471 9370 or email resumes@media-services.com